Goodbye 17-40mm

When I sell my stuff, I only sell those which I don’t really like. But this time its different, I have to sell this because of financial issues.

There are 3 reasons why I bought this, 1st is the price – this is the cheapest “L” lens that you can buy brand new, 2nd build quality, 3rd image quality – accdg. to the reviews that I read, image quality using this lens is comparable to the 16-35mm.

Maybe in the future I’ll have enough funds to buy another one. I hope so… 😦

My 17-40mm lens

Leave a Reply

