I Suck at Graphic Design (or design in general for that matter)

Since college, I’ve been experiencing this whenever I had projects where I had to create graphics. This continued on when I was accepting sideline jobs but I didn’t realize it. Up until 4-5 years ago, I got another job and made a real mess of it. I thought then to quit being a graphic artist and move on to another career.

But here I go again… I accepted a one time graphic artist sideline job for a friend last Friday. It started out great when I began working on it yesterday.  And now, I am in a rut.

I need to make a big sign in my room that says: YOU SUCK AT GRAPHIC DESIGN! STOP TAKING JOBS RELATED TO IT.

Leave a Reply

